Κυριακή, 9 Δεκεμβρίου 2012

Essence: Fix & Matte translucent loose powder

Hello everyone!

I recently run out of my favorite translucent powder and I had to get a cheap one on the same morning, as I wasn't able to get my hands on a Mac prep and prime.

I thought why not trying an Essence product again, as I knew how ridiculously amazing products they have at those low prices.
I was a bit curious whether I would like it or not, just because I always tend to put on my face high end products which I know they would fit me right away! Dont care for lips and eyes that much as I do for my face...!

Well, to tell you the truth I wasn't expecting a lot for a 4 Euros face product (15.5 gr ).
Gosh, how wrong I was...!!! This stuff is incredible!!! You can't tell it's that cheap with so much product in it!

It gives you an extra soft and super mat result even on top of your most liquidy foundation !!!
Seriously, it mattifies your face without leaving dry white patches or powdery effect.
Honestly, it does look like I have nothing on! Like I have just put on a mat foundation and thats it!
If you touch your face, your are 100% sure that your foundation won't transfer to your hands, neither to your clothes! I love it!
It's amazing whether I wear my tinted sunscreen and my concealer on top just for a mat result, or even when I have my mat foundation on, just for a little bit extra setting on under eye concealed area!
I tend to use it in both ways. It won't flake on you no matter how cold or hot it's outside!
It's like you put a magic super soft and transparent layer to your skin, setting everything under that, sealing them in place and tranforming you onto a baby face! Can't say enough about it!
That's why I always prefer translucent over compact pressed powders. Don't need color, only a mat result and that little miracle does that!

What I also really loved from the very first time is that I had a puffy sponge thing from a previous Elf translucent powder which fits perfectly under the lid of this one, so I dont need an extra brush when im travelling, its like I have a brand new powder-brush set !! I do love the package on its own too, although it can be quite messy when you open it up.

Don't know... If I had my eyes closed and you would give me this one, the Make Up For ever, the Vichy dermablend, the Mac one or the Rimmel, I couldn't tell a difference!
And for the price, well... I still can't believe that this low budget product can transform you so much. I'll keep buying it every time I'm on a rush of a -I need it now- powder! So happy it exists !
 The above one is the new formula they released, which has less product, 11gr from 15.5 and it's more expensive from 3.99 now 4.30. They shouldn't have done that. No matter what though, it still is one of the best alternatives out there, which I will keep buying!

Very excited I gave it a go! You can't go wrong for that price for sure!

wiii :-)


Πέμπτη, 22 Νοεμβρίου 2012

EyeSlices: Biotanix + Professional

( In Greek )

Καλησπέρα κορίτσια!

Η συγκεκριμένη ανάρτηση απευθύνεται σε ένα προιόν που δεν γνώριζα την ύπαρξή του.
Τα EyeSlices είναι φέτες ματιών από κρυογέλη, κατάλληλα για την ξεκόυραση κ την θεραπεία παθήσεων της περιοχής των ματιών. Στην ουσία μιλάμε για ζελεδάκια που βάζεις στα μάτια σου, είτε για να χαλαρώσεις είτε για να καταπολεμήσεις μαύρους κύκλους, ρυτίδες, κούραση κλπ.

Το site της εταιρίας http://www.eyeslices.gr/ για να ψαχουλέψετε με την ησυχία σας περισσότερο περι συστατικών κ λειτουργίας.
Εγώ είμαι εδώ για να σας μιλήσω πέρα από αυτά που γράφει η συσκευασία.

Σημαντικός παράγοντας πριν ξεκινήσω είναι το οτι η περιοχή των ματιών μου δεν αποτελεί για μένα ιδιαίτερο πρόβλημα, εφόσον δεν παρουσιάζω έντονους μαύρους κύκλους, ούτε μεγάλου βαθμού γραμμές έκφρασης.
Όμως, μπορώ να πω στα σίγουρα πως με βοηθάνε πάρα μα πάρα πολύ, κάθε μέρα, οποιαδήποτε ώρα του 24ωρου μου, καθώς η δουλειά γραφείου, μπροστά από τόσες ώρες σε υπολογιστή, όπως κ οι μέρες που βρίσκομαι εκτός σπιτιου κ κουράζομαι, σε συνδιασμό με την έλλειψη ύπνου, έχουν σαν αποτέλεσμα το μόνο που να θέλω να είναι να βάλω κρύα κουτάλια κ πανάκια παγωμένα στα μάτια μου, να τα κλείσω κ να διώξω την κούραση.
Αυτό ακριβώς κανουν οι φέτες κρυογέλης Professional σε μένα!!!

Κάθε μέρα τα χρησιμοποιώ για 6 λεπτά στα μάτια μου, παγωμένα από το ψυγείο κ αμέσως είναι σαν να έχω ξυπνήσει από ένα 8ωρο ύπνου!!! Παγώνει η γύρω περιοχή των ματιών, κ νιώθω σαν να έχω βάλει ενυδατική, χωρις όμως την αίσθηση οτι κολλάει κάτι πάνω μου. Ειναι στεγνο κ λείο το δερμα.
Πολύ με ενθουσίασε αυτό!
Προφανώς, δεν μπορώ να πω οτι τώρα δεν εχω μαύρους κύκλους, διότι τέτοια αποτελεσματα  γίνονται ορατά μετά από πολλές κ συστηματικές χρήσεις. Σίγουρα όμως, εξισορροπει την απόχρωση των κύκλων με το υπόλοιπο δέρμα, γι αυτο κ δειχνει πιο φρέσκο μετά! Μειώνει δηλαδη την αντίθεση ήπιας μορφής κύκλων με το υπόλοιπο πρόσωπο, επομένως κ άβαφη φαίνεσαι περισσότερο ξεκούραστη.
Η χρήση του είναι για 10 με 12 φορές, όμως εγώ συνεχίζω ακόμα, διότι ασχέτως του οτι καταλαβαίνω πως έχει μεινει λιγο ακομα απο το τζελ που περιέχει, μ'αρεσει κ η αισθηση που αφήνει είτε είχε το υγρο ειτε οχι. Επομένως, τα 30 ευρώ μπορει να φαίνονται πολλά, αλλα αν τα διατηρεις κ τα προσέχεις, θα σου κρατήσουν κ πιο πολύ. Μιλάμε κ για την επαγγελματική σειρα της εταιρίας, επομένως γύναικες με ουσιαστικό πρόβλημα που ψάχνουν λύσεις σε κρέμες ή αλλους τρόπους, θα το βρουν σωτήριο!!!
Επιπλεόν, μπορειτε να τα βρειτε ειτε απο το site, ειτε απο φαρμακεια σε προσφορές.
Το προιον στάλθηκε εκ μέρους της εταιρίας για δωρεάν δοκιμή.

Αυτό που δοκίμασε η μαμά μου, είναι απο την απλή σειρά, αυτή που αφορά ενα στοχευμένο πρόβλημα, τις ρυτίδες.
Κ εδώ το ίδιο. Προφανως με χρηση μιας συσκευασιας, δεν εχουν φυγει οι γραμμές, ομως νιωθει την περιοχη κατω απο τα ματια αλλα κ γυρω γυρω καπως πιο σφρυγγυλή. Όσο πιο πολύ τα χρησιμοποιείς, τόσο πιο εγκυρα αποτελεσμάτα βλέπεις!
Ειναι αληθεια πως κ τα δυο τσιτώνουν το δέρμα απο την πρώτη χρήση. Το συγκεκριμένο είναι φθηνοτερο, στα 20 ευρω, με την ίδια όμορφη πλαστική θήκη.
Εχει κ αλλες κατηγοριες η σειρα αυτη, κ νομιζώ πως αυτη που αφορα τα κόκκινα μάτια κ την καταπολέμηση αλλεργιων θα την αγοράσω, απλα κ μόνο επειδη θα μου φανεί πιο χρήσιμη κ ουσιαστική η λειτουργία τους, για τα δικά μου ματια.
Ειναι καλό να νιώθεις μια στις τόσες οτι κάνεις μιας μορφής σπιτικό spa με λίγα χρήματα!

Έξυπνο προιόν! Δοκιμή μιας ολοκληρωμένης χρήσης θα σας πείσει εαν σας αρέσει κ εσάς ή όχι :-)





Πέμπτη, 15 Νοεμβρίου 2012

Froika: Hyaluronic C Eye Cream

( In Greek )

Καλησπέρα κορίτσια!

Επιστρέφω με ελληνικό προιόν ξανά από Froika, ναι ναι! Μπορώ πλέον να πω, πως η εταιρία εχει γινει για μένα η ελληνική La Roche-Posay ;) Ό,τι έχω στην πλειοψηφία, αποτελείται από αυτές τις δυο.

Λοιπόν, κρέμα ματιών... Έχω κλείσει τα 23 κ άρχισα φέτος να χρησιμοποιώ, εδώ κ για τουλάχιστον μισό χρόνο. Ο λόγος ήταν μια πωλήτρια στα Μac που με ταρακούνησε απαντώντας μου στο ερώτημα αν είμαι μικρή για να φοράω, λέγοντας μου "Δεν ενυδατώνεις το πρόσωπό σου? Δεν ενυδατώνεις τα χείλη σου? Τα μαλλιά σου? Γιατί αυτό το μικρό κομματάκι επομένως να μένει χωρις ενυδάτωση, πόσο μάλλον ενω είναι τόσο ευαισθητο?" Και είχε δίκιο..
Το πρώτο βήμα που έκανα ήταν να ρωτήσω την δερματολόγο μου, αν όντως χρειάζομαι, τί μορφή, κ αν στη τελική είναι πραγματικά απαραίτητη, διότι μια κρέμα ματιών για να είναι τοοοοόσο ακριβή σε όλες τις εταιρίες, κάτι θα σημαίνει.
Λοιπόν, δεν είναι αναγκαία η χρήση της σ'αυτην την ηλικία εαν η ενυδατική προσώπου σου είναι ελαφριας μορφης κ σε καλύπτει. Δεν ειναι ομως κακό, να κανεις χρηση μιας απλής κ βασικής ενυδάτωσης αποκλειστικά γι'αυτό το σημείο.. Πόσο μάλλον εφόσον "φορτώνεις" αυτό το σημείο με μακιγιαζ. Για μένα αυτό είναι κ το καλύτερο! Απλά κ βασικά βήματα στη ρουτινα μας! Περαν αυτού όμως, η πρόληψη είναι το Α κ το Ω! Δεν το συζητώ πως μεγαλώνοντας η κρέμα ματιών γίνεται το αγαπημένο-απαραίτητο προιόν σου ;)

Εκεί έρχεται κ η Froika!
Το πιο βασικό συστατικό που ΠΡΕΠΕΙ να έχει η ενυδατική ματιών σας ειναι το υαλουρονικό οξυ !!!!
Έχω αναφέρει πως βρήκα επιτέλους το τζελ καθαρισμου ( Froika Hyaluronic Moist Wash) που θα συνεχισω να παιρνω για παντα!! Κ αυτό γιατί έχει υαλουρονικό! Κάνει θαύματα στην επιδερμίδα!
Καταλαβαίνεις πραγματικά πόσο ανάγκη έχει η επιδερμίδα το νερό κ την υγρασία που του αφαιρείς καθαρίζωντάς το. Ετσι κ η ενυδατική ματιών!

Η συγκεκριμένη κρέμα ματιών, είναι πολύ ελαφρυά σε υφή χωρις να σε βαραίνει, αρκετα ενυδατική ταυτόχρονα, κάνοντάς σε να νιώθεις πως όντως βάζεις νεράκι κάτω απο τα ματια σου, κάτι που φυσικά σε αναζωογονεί κ σε ξεκουράζει. Βοηθά τρομερά στα σημάδια κόπωσης. Προφανώς δεν ξυπνάς την επομενη μέρα χωρίς κυκλους (εαν είχες), όμως θρέφει το πρόβλημα σου.
Επιπλέον, ο συνδιασμος με την βιταμίνη C είναι αυτός που τη κάνει ασυναγώνιστη κατε με, κατά των μαύρων κύκλων, των ρυτίδων έκφρασης, του πρηξήματος κ γενικώς της αντιγήρανσης. Προφανώς, ηλικίες μεγαλύτερης ηλικίας, χρειάζονται κάτι πιο ενισχυμένο, από την αποψη κ μόνο, μιας κρέμας πιο στοχευμένης σε έναν παραγοντα διόρθωσης ή προστασίας.
Μπορώ να σας πω πως δεν είναι μόνο για πρόληψη, αλλά κ για επανόρθωση,  για ολους τους παραγοντες που προανέφερα, ιδίως για τις σακούλες. Επομένως, μπορει να χρησιμοποιηθεί από δυο διαφορετικες ομαδες γυναικων!
Αυτο που μου αρέσει περισσοτερο για το δικο μου δέρμα κ ηλικία, ειναι το γεγονος οτι αποτελεί την τέλεια βάση για οποιοδήποτε concealer κ αν βάλω κάτω απο τα μάτια, καθώς δεν το κάνει να φαίνεται βαρύ ή ξηρο κ απορροφάται γρήγορα!!!! Να επομένως πως πετυχαίνεις το όμορφο ξεκούραστο βλέμα-κλειδί για την επιτυχία ενός φρέσκου μακιγιαζ.

  
Τωρα, το θέμα της τιμής της τσούζει....
Οπως όλες οι ενυδατικές ματιών, είναι ακριβή. Ειναι ενα απλο πλαστικο μπουκαλακι 15ml, κατι σαν να σου έδωσαν δείγμα απο το φαρμακείο, κ κοστιζει 26 Ευρω. Δεν εχει κάτι η εμφάνιση που να πεις οτι τουλάχιστον πλήρωσα τη συσκευασία του. Ευτυχώς, βάζεις τόσο δα, οπότε δεν ξοδεύεται γρήγορα, όπως επίσης υπάρχει κ η δυνατότητα των online φαρμακείων στη μισή τιμή.........!!!!!!!
Ξέρω, είναι πολλα!!! ΟΜΩΣ. Υπαρχουν κ πολυ πολυ πολυυυύ πιο ακριβές ματιών κ γυναίκες που προτιμούν να επενδύουν εκεί, κάτι που για μένα δεν αξίζει. Δεν έχει νόημα να δίνεις τοσα λεφτα εξτρα πέρα από την προσώπου σου και για κρέμα ματιών, που κατα βάση θα σου προσφέρει ενυδάτωση κ μόνο. Τα υπόλοιπα αποτελεσματα φαίνονται στο πέρασμα των χρόνων κ με την επαναλειψη της ίδιας κρέμας για χρόνια. Η δικιά μου προτίμηση είναι να επενδύεις σε προσώπου. Δεν λέω να μην αγοράσεις μια καλή, διοτι σίγουρα τα ματια κ η περιποιηση τους είναι οτι πιο βασικο κ θα το καταλαβεις μεγαλώνοντας, ομως μια απλη ενυδατικη μπορεις να βρεις παντου κ στην αναγκή να την χρησιμοποιησεις, εφόσον κάνει την δουλειά της σωστά. Η σχέση τιμής κ ποιότητας στις ματιών ξεφεύγει λίγο από τα όρια.

Επομένως, να αγοράζετε κρέμες ματιών με υαλουρονικο κ βιταμίνη C, κ τιμές σε λογικά πλαίσια.
Η Body Shop εχει δυο πολυ καλες κ low budget ( με C κ με Ε), η Rοc κ η La roche posay στα επίπεδα της Froika, καθώς κ η Lancaster.

Εγώ εμπιστεύομαι Froika κ θα συνεχίσω να αγοράζω, καθώς οταν κατι κάθεται στο δέρμα σου χωρις προβλήματα, δεν πρεπει να το αλλάζεις!
Πείτε μου τη γνώμη σας για τις κρέμες ματιών ή κ προτάσεις για την επόμενη μου επιλογή :-)

xxx

 

Τρίτη, 6 Νοεμβρίου 2012

La Roche-Posay: Toleriane Ultra intense soothing care

Goodmorning people!

This is again a French scincare review, for a daily and basic routine; facial hydration...

You know that I'm a La Roche-Posay lover! I've been using almost all brand's products for soooo many years, same my mum. My dermatologist recommends their products, from the time I cant even remember myself!
Specially in Greece, we used to order them from France so as to get them to Greece. They were so expensive, as they consider to be those pharmacetical products. Nowdays, they're less pricey, still at those high end price level, so that's a relief!

Well, enough with my rambling.
On to this amazing moisturiser!

Toleriane Ultra is a facial moisturiser for allergic, intolerant, sensitive skin.
A thing that you need to know first is that you might have sensitive skin even if you have oily acne prone, or even if you have dry irritated skin. So, that's the purpose of this moisturiser, to be converted to any skin type needs, while paying attetion to the need a sensitive skin has.
It has a rich for my oily skin texture, enough thick to feel that you are really moisturised. But the key is that even though it has that texture, it doesn't feel heavy on your skin.
I can see that I have for some minutes oily forehead, but my skin absorbes it in 5 minutes.
I use it every day in the morning to my chin, nose and forehead, places my skin can accept more moisturization than my cheeks.
I love that it leaves the skin smooth in just a sec! I can feel that after I cleanse my face, the right amount of oilyness that has gone is back in place to my skin; and I do believe that's the key to that product.
It has that thickness a moisturiser needs, without making you oily but inserting deep to your skin the amount you need, whether you have acne skin or dry. Every sensitive girl prone to allergies can use it as you put moisture to your skin while feeling barely nothing at your smooth face.
It's the perfect base for your foundation too, helping you create a silky result.
The smell is pleasant, nothing too special. Only that good high end pharmacetical quality aroma.
Product was sent from assetOgilvy on behalf of L’oreal Cosmetique Active.
 My mum has dry-cracked skin, and she can use it too, feeling reliefed and immediately smoothed. It's amazing how it can be worked for both skin types, adapting each ones needs.
Apart from all of that, it has an ingredient that from time to time allows your sensitive skin to be more acceptable to allergies that propably would affect you and minimize them! 

An important part is that it is simmilar to the moisturiser my dermatologist had recommended to me by Froika, the Sensitive Cream Light. http://www.froika.com/default.asp?V_DOC_ID=2071.

They are both for really sensitive skin, that needs calming and soothing  anti irritating properties, for immediate results no matter your skin type! From oily to dry !!!
I'm not afraid while I'm using it, as I know it won't harm myself; And it doesn't !!
I love it for that and that's why I DO recommend it !!!! 

It's a 40ml product for around 15 to 20 Euros.
It has a new innovating packaging, that doesn't allow air to come through the pump, so as the cream can be truely closed, away from contamination and oxidation. As I can see, the moisturiser is closed in a kind of plastic bag inside the bottle, in order no cream  dried up residues to be left inside the bottle. Very clever and hygienic method!

This is a video showing you what a sensitive skin really means!!!!



Enjoy your day!
xx


Παρασκευή, 2 Νοεμβρίου 2012

NYX Blush in Nutmeg

Happy November everyone!

I'm so excited for this review as it is my very first purchase from Nyx cosmetics!
Before I start,  I NEED to share with you that I had the oppurtunity to meet, talk and take pictures with Toni Ko, Founder of NYX from Los Angeles, when she visited Greece for Nyx Store Opening !!! Yayyyy ^_^
 
So, what else to buy from an amazing brand than your favorite make up item which is blushes for me! I certainly can't go out without my blush on ;)
I decided to go with a basic color blush, called Nutmeg! Well, I LOVE it!

First stop, its color! This is the perfect every day neutral brownish, but in a healthy way color for your cheeks! You can use it as your contour, as it has no shimmers and the muted color helps you a lot to achieve that defined structure to your bones, and as your basic blush too while it gives you that fresh matte appearance you desire. It's that basic color you can't believe it can give you such a flattering look, with any kind of make up you have on. The color you see in the pan, the same color you get to your cheeks!
It has a really strong pay off! You only need one swatch to your brush and boom! You're flushed and ready to go! So, that's the reason why it stays on all day too! You can aslo build up the color for more intese look, without looking clowny. I'm an NC20 fair skin, so this is suitable for light skins.
As for the texture... It's soo soft and easy to work with it! Blends amazingly well, leaving you with no streaks. A thing that you might be aware of is that it is quite powdery for my taste, so I need to tap off any extra amount from my blush brush. I have the idea of wasting product when blushes are so powdery, but it's a thing that doesn't bother me too much.
It's a 5.2gr of product for 9 Euros, Europe price. For Nyx, it's quite pricey. But in comparison with other drugstore brands it's ok. I would definitely purchase again one of their blushes, a similar one when it comes to color shade, called Espresso.
It is a remarkable quality product, so I won't let other shades stay alone at their stands! I need to get all of them in my drawer :D
I do love the package too! Sleek, compact and shiny. Easy to carry on in your bag, taking no place at all. 






















The fun part is that it is a dupe for MAC blush in Tenderling, which I love too !!!!
They have almost the same color and texture! Tenderling is a sheertone light neutral beige blush, so it goes on quite light. But if you do build it up, you get the same color as Nyx in Nutmeg! It can be used for blush and contour too.
So, if you're on a budget, you can definitely try Nyx instead of Mac.
As a blush fanatic, having on my make up collection many many blushes from different brands, I have to admit that I've fallen to this Nyx blush and I'll keep buying more and more shades for sure!
Give it a try, their color range is huge and amazing!
xx


Τρίτη, 30 Οκτωβρίου 2012

Maybelline: The Falsies Flared Mascara


Ok ok, I'm not gonna lie... This following review is all about my favorite mascara from Maybelline...
The Flared Volum' Express version !

I'm gonna start by saying what all girls want to hear about a mascara. Whether it provides that amazing false lash effect or not. Well YES! It does!

The magic in that bottle is that it has a handy multy wand, with clever bristles that you can easily control your layering amount you want. Just for your information, this mascara has two sides. The one that's flat and the other that's thinner and more precise. It is a spoon curler brush, that the corner of it provides that up and out lash effect. That part makes the difference from the regular Falsies one.
In first place, I do use it from the thin side, just to give enough color to my lashes. With the very first layer you can see that you have full volumised lashes, extra black and seperated!
Then, I put on a second layer from wand's thick part so as to seperate them even more and give them the final look I want, with not clumps at all! Seriously, I can see every little lash standing on its own and that's the key for me. It lengthens your lashes, making your eye color pop.
I love it! The part that I can use even a third layer to give more extra volume to my lashes, with no clumps at all, it makes it my go to drugstore mascara. Honestly though, you don't need three layers. It's that good from the very first layer of application.
The corner part of the wand doesn't make a difference to tell you the truth. I haven't seen that flared effect in the outer corner of my lashes, but I do see that up and out effect at my whole lash line, as it makes them so curly and beautiful looking. I don't have big lashes or curly at all. A true miracle this little baby.

I'm confident when I have it on, as in my daytime routine I use almost none eyeshadow but my mascara.
So, having only this on and looking like you have a nice presentable and flirty eye make up, matters for me and my time! ;)

The thing that makes a difference from all the other mascaras is that it has on the same time that big brush for your volume, those bristles for your seperation and that wand design for your lengthen. A trio for perfect false lash effect. It really changes your whole face, making you look fresh and awake.

A thing that I love too, is that it lasts all day! I put it on in the morning, and after 10 hours and more there are no little black things droping off my lashes to my face. You know, that dry parts of mascara when you have it on for so long. Amazing staying power!

It's a 10.6ml bottle for 7 to 9 Euros. That means many back ups for my make up bag ladies, yep yep :)

A must have purchase for all women!

Have a nice evening! xx



Τετάρτη, 17 Οκτωβρίου 2012

The Body Shop: Strawberry Eau de toilette

Hey hey heeeey :)

Strawberries.... My favorite scent in the whole word!!
So sweet, yet not that much as a vanilla or a caramel.. An amazing pure fruity scent !!!
I'm sure that this is my favorite range from the body shop, either we're talking about body lotions, fragrance or body wash! But wait... No! I love all their scent range! Gosh, I can't decide ! :)

On to the product.
I'm the most dedicated to White Musk perfume from the Body Shop! I'll keep buying it again 'n again!
I think the smell can be used either when you're on your early teens or whether you're a grown up woman. Yet, I've found this amazing sweet and fruity scent, that I could't resist not trying it out and I'm more than glad I did !

Well, it is certaintly not a heavy scent that stays on the whole day. I believe 5 to 6 hours maximum. That's the reason I won't buy it again. BUT, for the time you have it on, ohhhh..... You smell like a candy little girl, perfect for spring and fall! For summer, due to hot weather it won't last you more than two hours.. It is more of a day time fragrance.
I really really like it. If you combine it with the whole strawberry line, even only with the body lotion or the body wash, then you would emerge yourself to your own smell :) The scent will last all day!!

Maybe it would be nice if this one was an Eau de Parfume, instead of a toilette, just to add a little bit more intensive smell to your body and therefore longlasting results. If they make it that way, yes I'm gonna purchase it again.

It's a 60ml cute and simple berry bottle with gold lid and an attractive good looking picture in front.
It costs 20 Euros which is ok for a perfume.



I thought it was a limited edition, but I can still find it in stores.
Anyway, no matter what, I love all those berry, blueberry, raspberry, cranberry, strawberry etc flavours !!!!!! 
Give it a try if you're on that mood too ;-)

Have a fruity smelly day :)
xx


Τετάρτη, 3 Οκτωβρίου 2012

The Body Shop: Coconut Body Butter

Hey everyone!

When I'm thinking of The Body Shop, I always dream of their body stuff, especially their body moisturisers.
Well, this time I'm going to review a non favorite product.
That comes not beacause it has plenty of faults, but because it has only one....  the most crucial for its purpose.

Let's start with all the pros this butter has.
Yes, it smells a m a z i n g! That summery scent everyone has in their mind, dreaming of you in the beach, under a palm tree, with a mojito in your hand :-)
I believe that the Body Shop has the most beautiful scent range, featuring Coconut as their no1 best selling!
Having this smell on, you really need no extra fragrance.

Another plus is that its rich formula, makes it the best moisturiser for the most dry parts in your body!!!
Yours elbows, your knees and your feet! It can make them smooth and silk in just a sec. You can really feel they're instantly softer and that they have a kind of silky texture when you touch those parts. Also, the moisture lasts all day to those extra dry areas.

And that's when the sad part comes to me...
Just because it is sooooo moisturising and thick, I cannot blend it in to my rest body. I just can't!
Even If I do, I feel it sticky in my body while it can't be absorbed! I know it's a butter, not a lotion, but.... The feeling makes me sick just because I can't touch my legs! Not to mention more soft parts of your body, like your arms... Disaster!
It is definitely only for very very dry skins, but guys...I don't think there are so many people out there with such a dry skin from head to toe who truely need so much of moisture. I don't know. 
Its goal is to moisturise your whole body, not parts of it. So, If I'm not able to utilise it like that, well...I'm not buying it again.

I still believe that their Body LOTIONS are their best products this store carries!
The ones in a bottle with a pump! Yes, I adore those! They moisturise you with a light feeling while leaving your skin smooth and smelly, beeing able to put your clothes on after a couple of minutes.

I don't know if this happens only with that flavor or with the whole range, because there are many people who love those butters. What you can do though is trying their 50ml travel sided products so as to learn whether other smells react the same.
By the way, I love the round package!!!!



As beeing a 200ml of a thick product that takes sooo long to be finished, apart from the dry part in my body I've told you before, I'm also trying to use it up as a nail care!
Yes, after I remove my nail varnish, I apply it as a treatment in my nails.
It feels like I have olive oil on! It is such a nourishing pampering method for me :)

So, as not been worked for my body, I'm not going to repurchase. For 15euros, it's a bit pricey when you can find for half of the money better drugstore body butters/lotions.
By the way, I think this is the only product for this brand that I'm not 100% pleased with.

If you have other ideas of how I can make it work, please let me know.

With love,
a Body Shop Body LoTioN fanatic!
xxx





Δευτέρα, 1 Οκτωβρίου 2012

Diadermine: Lift+ Pore Refinement Cleansing milk

( In Greek )

Γεια σας κορίτσια κ καλό μήνα!
Κάθε φορά, προσπαθώ να βρω κάποιο καλύτερο από την προηγούμενη φορά γαλάκτωμα καθαρισμού για το βράδυ. Ακόμη δεν έχω βρει το τέλειο για μένα, που θα πω σταματώ να ψάχνω κ αγοράζω αυτό ξανά κ ξανά κ ξανά, όπως έχει συμβεί με το τζέλ καθαρισμού μου από τη Froika.
Παρόλα αυτά, έχω μια τοπ 3άδα που αν τα βρίσκω σε προσφορά, θα συνεχίσω να τα παίρνω, προτιμώντας τα σε σχέση με τα υπόλοιπα. Αυτά είναι της Garnier το Clean Sensitive για ευαίσθητες επιδερμίδες, της Apivita όπως σας έχω αναφέρει σε άλλο ποστ, κ τώρα της Diadermine...!!!

Έχω να σας πω, πως έχω ξαφνιαστεί ευχάριστα με αυτήν την εταιρία, διότι ενώ πίστευα ότι όλα τα προιόντα τους απευθύνονται μόνο σε πιο ώριμες ηλικίες, κάτι τέτοιο δεν ισχύει απόλυτα.

Προτίμησα να δοκιμάσω την σειρά με τη συσφικτική δράση, όχι πως το χρειάζομαι στα 23 μου, αλλά επειδή το συγκεκριμένο γαλάκτωμα αφορά στη δημιουργία ομοιόμορφου δέρματος κ λείανσης των πόρων!!!!! Βλέποντας τέτοια περιγραφή, ναι δεν δίστασα κ το αγόρασα !!!!
Εντάξει, η σύσφιξη δεν βλάπτει, αλλαααά τους πόρους κ το λείο δέρμα που το πας;;; Ολες το θέλουμε, ιδίως εγώ που πέρασα μια ενήλικη ακμή που μου άφησε κάποια σημάδια, κ ιδίως όταν κανένα άλλο μου προιόν στη καθημερινή μου ρουτίνα, δεν έχει μια τέτοια ιδιότητα για τους πόρους να προσφέρει. Οπότεεεε :-)

Λοιπόν,  λόγω της ιδιότητας του για lifting πίστεψα πως θα είναι ένα βαρύ γαλάκτωμα για ξηρές κ ώριμες επιδερμίδες. Όχι! Είναι πραγματικά όπως λέει , για όλους τους τύπους δέρματος, ακόμα κ για τα πιο ευαίσθητα πρόσωπα!
Είναι πολύ πιο ελαφρύ από της Nivea για παράδειγμα, όχι τόσο όσο της Apivita βέβαια, καθόλου βαρύ όταν το τρίβεις με το βαμβακάκι σου και επίσης, ευχάριστα αρωματισμένο όταν το αφήνεις ενδεχομένως κ λιγάκι πάνω σου να απορροφήσει το make up. 
Το χρησιμοποιώ κάθε βράδυ για ντεμακιγιάζ, μου το αφαιρεί πολύ πολύ καλά με την μία κίνηση, δεν νιώθω να έχω ίχνος λιπαρότητας πάνω μου και δεν μου έχει δημιουργήσει κανένα πρόβλημα ερεθισμού !!! Προφανώς κ το ξεβγάζω μετά, αλλά όχι με κάποια μανία που μπορεί άλλο παχύ γαλάκτωμα, που ισχυρίζεται να είναι για λιπαρα δέρματα, να κανει.
Απόλυτα ενδεδειγμένο επομένως!


Μπορώ να πω πως ενώ ποτέ σχεδόν δεν πιστεύω ότι ένα προιόν κάνει στην πραγματικότητα κ με αποτέλεσμα αυτό που αναγράφει, αυτό σαν να μου ηρέμησε τους πόρους, οχι βεβαια κάτι συνταρακτικό, αλλά αρκετά νοητό από εμένα που αναλύω το πρόσωπό μου κάθε μέρα.
Επίσης, κ μιας μορφής τσίτομα ίσως το χω πρόσεξει. Πιστεύω πως το κολλαγόνο όντως κάνει δουλειά.
Γενικώς, δρα υπερβολικά καλά για ένα προιόν που κοστίζει 5 με 6 ευρω τα 200 ml. 

Εαν ψάχνετε για ένα καθημερινό γαλάκτωμα καθαρισμού για να αφαιρείτε το μακιγιάζ σας, δοκιμάστε το! Ιδίως εαν το έχει σε προσφορά στα Hondos ή σε κάποιο σουπερ μαρκετ, μην το σκεφτείτε καν !!! Θα δοκιμάσω την επόμενη φορά κ το γαλάκτωμα της High Tolerance σειράς που έχει βγει πρόσφατα κ αφορά ευαίσθητα δέρματα  με 0% αλκοόλη. Νομίζω θα το λατρέψω! Ήδη έχω τα καλύτερα να πω για την εταιρία.

Σας το έχω ξανα πει, μην κολλάτε στις ταμπέλες των προιόντων που λένε, για λιπαρά, για ξηρά, για ακμή κλπ. Προφανώς κ υπάρχουν γιατί υπηρετούν κάποιο συγκεκριμένο στόχο, ναι. Εαν κάτι όμως δεν το δοκιμάσεις, ποτέ δεν μπορείς να ξερείς. Προιόντα για όλους τους τύπους, ποτέ δεν με έχουν βγάλει λανθασμένη !! Προφανώς μάλλον, γιατί δεν στοχεύουν σε ένα συγκεκριμένο πρόβλημα, οπότε είναι ήπιας μορφής που κάνουν στη τελική μόνο την αρχική τους δουλειά, που είναι απλά να καθαρίσουν, να ενυδατώσουν κλπ κλπ ένα πρόσωπο ότι τύπος κ αν είναι. Μου τα συνιστά κ η δερματόλογος μου άλλωστε! Κ έχω λιπαρό ακνεικό δέρμα.
Στη τελική, εαν τύχει να μην σας αρέσει κ η μητέρα σας έχει ξηρό δέρμα, θα της κάτσει ουυυ, πολύ πολύ καλά για ένα απαλό καθαριστικό προσώπου, που δεν θα θέλει καν να το ξεβγάζει ενδεχομένώς!

Εαν χρειάζεστε κάποια άλλη επισήμανση, εδώ είμαι! :-)




Πέμπτη, 27 Σεπτεμβρίου 2012

Vichy: 3 in 1 Purete thermale Cleansing solution

Goodmorning everyone!

I'm going to talk you about one step of my night scincare routine, which I didn't think I need, but I do!
I'm referring to a Cleansing Lotion!

When I'm talking about a lotion, I mean basically a toner. A pure water that removes your make up.
Well, I'm using make up removig water just for my eyes. But, I've found that cleansing water IS essential for your face too.

So, the very first lotion for face that I decided to start with is by my lovely brand Vichy.

In general, when the time of removing make up comes, I do take my cleansing milk in a cotton pad, cleanse my whole face, then maybe take a second round of cleansing with the same milk, just to be sure nothing is there, rinse my face with water to remove any milk is left and then wash my face with my facial gel. Those two steps, milk and jel.
BUT, those last months I thought, why do I need to use twice my cleansing milk, and don't try a toner or a cleansing water for that second step, so as not to use up so quickly my cleansing milk and so as to feel a little bit lighter and cleaner before my last step.
I used to believe that you can only apply your toner or water after your final step, which is the facial gel and then leave it there. Put your night moisturiser and you're ready. No! You can actually rinse your cleansing water if you want to use it as a cleansing step.
So that's what I do.
My first move is to use my cleansing milk, then for my second round I use my Vichy Cleansing water and then my gel.
Girls, I looove this stuff!
It has such a light feeling after your heavy milk. You can see that while you thought your make up is gone, use it to your second cleansing round and your cotton pad has still a little bit of brownish residues left. That's what it does! You are clean for sure with that on and you feel way more refreshed than you would imagine.After that, I rinse my face with water to remove the Vichy one. Well, you don't have to do that step but go straight to the gel. I find this way works better for my oily face. If I leave it on in the night, I don't know. I want my face to be dry and not refreshing in the night, if you know what I mean.

I could not believe that a simple water, full of good properties though sush as Vichy thermal spa water, could make such a difference for my make up removal routine. I do recommend using this Vichy one, as it can be used for removing amazingly well your eye make up too. Has no scent, suitable for sensitive skin!

If you wish not to rinse it, it soothes sooo much your skin, moments you feel throught out the day that oily face has appeared again. It's the perfect solution for that too.


It comes in two versions; in travel side of 100ml which I own and in a 200ml regular bottle, retailing for 13 Euros.
The small package is so convenient when you travel, as you don't need to bring with you an extra eye make up remover or toner. This one does all of these! 

You can see that I'm more that a normal enthusiastic person just for a cleansing water!

You won't miss if you try it! 
Anyhting you may want, feel free and ask me down below.

xx

Τρίτη, 18 Σεπτεμβρίου 2012

Palmer's Cocoa Butter Natural bronze Body lotion

Hey everyone! 

This is my third review about gradual tanning moisturisers! Talking today about a brand I love from Uk, Palmer's!

The smell of all their range is just ridiculously amazing! This cocoa butter makes you feel you have chocolate on your body!

On to the gradual tanner.
First and most important, it gives you a brown color from your very first application. It is certainly  not a regural gradual lotion for me that takes too long to see the color. On the third day you could actually see that you have more than a sunkissed color! An actual brown one. I find that if you apply it more than 4 days with no shaving in the middle, you might become a little bit orange. So thats a part you need to pay attention to. That happens because it gives you the desirable color from the very first time and you think, wait; it's a gradual lotion so I need to apply it every day. No! 3 days are enough and boom! Fabulous tan saving money on the same time I would say, as you don't need it regularly.
When you shower, I find that it doesn't fade away as most gradual tanners do, only a little bit of color goes away with the water. I think that you won't need neither after your shower to reapply it! That's what amazed me. 3 days per week and I'm ready! 

When it comes to moisturisation... Hmm, it's definitely a thick formula, not that lightweight feeling some expensive lotions provides. Personally I can feel that it's a drugstore product from that factor but ok, it doesnt' bother me. When you put it on, you don't need too many circular motions to blend it in as it dries out quickly, becoming a thick moisture layer on your skin. I could say that if you use one full pump per leg, it could be hard for your body to absorb such an amount. I find that a little less than a pump is enough for each leg and arm so as not to become a sticky mess. I can feel that I'm moisturised, that I can have something on, but for me it takes too long to actually put my clothes on and go out, so I need to have this on before I do anything else.  A couple of hours later you can see that your skin is soft and smooth. 

Now for the smell.. I believe that there are two group of people, one who would hate it and the other who would love it! It has the most sweet and biscuity smell, like a chocolate cake. Too sweet only with a pump, really. The reason I do love the smell is only because I'll keep using it when the summer comes to its end and when the summer is going to start, periods that I tend liking those sweet smells. In the middle of the summer, with so much heat, I think I would be in the first group of people who would kind of hate the smell. For my taste it's too heavy. There are plenty other smells out there that could do the same job in hot days. I'm saying that so as you to know that I do use it with so much joy but not all year long.



It's the combination of those3 factors that made me love this product and keep reaching more bottles!
The immediate from the first use brown, not orange color, the real moisturisation it provides and its sweety perfum that leaves your skin with!
I believe that the key of its success is that it can be used from all skin tones, which means that you won't have to worry about choosing the light version for fair skin, the medium or the dark one.

As for the package, I love the handy pump it has that allows you not to make a mess in your bathroom/room keeping it clean every time you apply .
It's a 250ml for 6 Euros. You can find it many times for less too.
That's why I'll keep repurchasing it! 
Palmer's has soooo many good value products that they deserve at least one try, trust me! 


My mum also has the Facial scrub and the Firming Butter wich she loves! ( both the smell and the job they do). 

The scrub exfoliates gently your skin, while it leaves you with a super smooth result. Baby face, amazing!
The firming lotion leaves you with that tight skin, like you are out in winter time with no clothes!

We also use the facial mask! Yes, we are both of us huge Palmer's followers :)
Their site to take a look :)  http://uk.palmers.com/ 




Love Palmer's Cocoa Butter formula range and you will too !!! xx

Πέμπτη, 13 Σεπτεμβρίου 2012

St.Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub

Hello everyone!

It's been ages since the last time I've used a facial scrub, but now I'm back with my all time favorite from St.Ives! I had forgotten how much I used to love this scrub, therefore this brand.

Just to let you know, St.Ives is a Swiss company with natural ingredients that I have purchased from Uk.

Well, I bought 2 bottles of this amazing Invigorating facial scrub, which is for all skin types.
You can tell that it is quite mild and not irritating, so as to be used either from me with my oily problem skin, or from my mum with her dry sensitive skin.
It's true, we have been using it both of us and we have totally fallen in love!

It's a creamy texture with a lot of exfoliating beads which I love, cause you can actually see and feel that yes, it does its job! It removes dull dead surface cells leaving your skin smooth and radiant in a gentle way.  Actually, it makes you glow! Yep yep :)
I use it once a week in the shower when the heat opens my pores and gosh.... it makes me have a baby face! After that you can use your moisturiser and then you know that all the properties are truely deep inside your skin.  That's for you oily skin type girls.
For dry skin types, I can tell you that my mum normally put this on every other 2 days, as her everyday cleanser and she feels that her dry patches are instantly gone.

A huge advantage of this product is its smell !! Apricot my girls, true apricot!
I cannot control myself when I have this on! I really don't want to wash it off.
I also love the package, such a sleek and convenient bottle.
Oh oh oh! It lasts for agessssss! I'm running out my second bottle after 2 years!  



When I bought it, there were also other two formulas. A gentle one for sensitive/dry skin and a blemish control one for oily/problem prone skin. I thought that none of this could work just beacause the first one would be too light and the second one too harsh, so thats why I jumped into the invigorating for all skin types!
Of course the brand has much more products today, with new packages, which you can take a look at their site http://www.stives.com/. They deserve buying at least one product just to try them and I'm sure you'll remember me. Don't forget that it's Uk's no1 Scrub Brand. It's an amazing value of money which totally worth the hype!

It normally costs £4 for 150ml, but you can find it at Asda, Superdrug, Boots, Sainsbury's or Tesco for only £2 when they have every now and then offers !!!
That's why I stocked two of them :)

So if you're on search of a cheap but a value of money on the same time product, that's the one!
All time classic for me...

Have a nice day! xx

Τρίτη, 21 Αυγούστου 2012

Apivita 3 in 1 Cleansing Milk

Goodmorning everyone!

I wanted to review this product just because some of you might haven't gone yet for your holidays, so it would be a perfect recommendation for your night make up removig routine.

Well, Apivita is a Greek brand that has far too good scincare products than you would imagine.
It's the first time I've tried a make up remover milk that isn't sooo thick like all the others out there.
I can't get it. Only people with dry skin can use cleansing milk?
I'm an oily skin type girl and I find that only cleansing milks remove my whole make up.
Watery make up removers are only for my eyes. A water can not remove my foundation. The end!

So, as I was saying it has the most lightweight formula that I couldn't believe it's a cleansing milk!
I put a little bit on my cotton pad on each cheek and forehead and boom! My foundation and stuff are gone so gently! I do use it for my eyes too without irritating me! Obviously, I do cleanse my face after that with my Froika cleansing gel, but I don't feel that I need too much effort to push away the oily residues the most cleansing milks leave.

It has chamomile and honey which you can feel and smell, very lightly but you can. I know that apart from its job of cleansing, it also does good for my skin due to natural ingredients it contains. Love it!
This one considers to be for all skin types, but I would say that it could work better for normal-combination sensitive skin types, just because its light texture would do nothing for dry skins as it's very very very gentle too.

The amazing part is that Apivita does travel size products! When you're away, you seriously don't need the whole bottle of cleansing milk. This one does not take place in your make up bag, having on the same time the proper amount you would need.
I bought the 50 ml travel size for 3 Euros.
It comes in a 250 ml bottle with pump for around 13-15 Euros.
Amazing package both of them!
Quite pricy compared with drugstore ones, but too cheap compared to other pharmacy brands. Yep!
You can get it from exclusive Apivita stores, pharmacies or from the website http://www.apivita.com/ .


I'm definitely going to buy the full size, just because it's the only cleansing milk I've found that does a job for my oily skin, without spending a fortune !
It's a natural based product too, so you know it won't be bad for your skin.
If you know other nice cleansing milk please leave me a comment down below so as to give them a try.

100% recommended!  xx




Τρίτη, 14 Αυγούστου 2012

La Roche-Posay: Hydraphase Intense Serum

Hey everyone!

For a couple of months I've been testing out this amazing rehydrating gel-serum for sensitive dehydrated skins!
Well, I only have to say the best of words for this one.

First of all, it's a watery formula, with nice smooth gel texture that's easy and quick to use.
When you put it on it feels like you literally throw water to your face! It gently moisturises your skin without making you oily or something. It absorbs immediately and leaves your skin so soft and mat. You know and you can feel that you've been moisturised in 2 seconds!

In the summer I do not use my regular Uriage moisturiser, as what I only do in the morning is to put on my sunscreen which has moisturising properties too, so I don't need to overuse too many products.
So, as I have a "luck" I would say of a proper moisturiser, this serum makes the whole miracle!
Why ? Beacuse it's a concetrated moisturising serum, that infuses deep inside your skin only with water! Straight where your face needs it! And that's more than good for my skin.
Apart from that, I know that due to the factor that it's a light formula full of hyaluronic acids it can smooth any expression lines you may have.
I do have oily skin and had no problem using it in the morning, under my sunscreen, days I feel I need some more extra hydration.
Don't forget that in the summer all skins become a little bit more dehydrated, so even if you do use a moisturiser, you may want to use this one in your night scincare routine as an extra step.
My mum has dry skin and she looooves it!

I definitely see results now that I'm back from my holidays, as the sun did its job.
I won't use it in the winter just because it's too light using it on its own then, and too much for my skin to use it both with my regural moisturiser.
But in the summer I found that it's the most clever way to put hyaluronic acids deep inside your skin.

Product was sent from assetOgilvy on behalf of L’oreal Cosmetique Active.
When it comes to package, it has a nice glass bottle with pump, quite posh I would say.
It's a 30 ml for 25 euros.

I recommend it even if you are not used to serums. You and your mum will love it!
Some days it's nice to treat yourself  more than you would :)
xxx





Δευτέρα, 13 Αυγούστου 2012

La Roche-Posay: Blush in 03 Beige Praline

Hello girls and happy August! :)

I'm back from my summer holidays in Lefkada island, and I'm more than ready for some reviews I had in mind for quite long time.

You need to know that my all time favorite make up item that I never go out without it on is my blush!
Love blushes and love bronzing blushes. Summer and winter.
When it comes from my favorite brand too, it makes me double happy; and that's La Roche-Posay!!! whoot whoot :)

Well, this blush is my go to summer blush, for almost 2 years since I bought it !
It has the most amazing true bronzing color, not too dark not too light, that gives your cheeks that warm glow you need for healthy summery looks. The name Praline describes it amazingly.
It has shimmers that makes you look like you're wearing extra highlight on your cheekbones. Not too many, but enough to make you shine :)
On the same time, the color itself makes a truely nice job when it comes to contour. Defines your cheeks without looking muddy or dirty like some powdery bronzers do.

For me it's a 3 in 1 product while I use it as my blush, my highlighter and my bronzer due to its color and texture.


It's a silky powder formula, quite light and easy to handle with and blends with your skin perfect!
It lasts all day! Seriously, all day !!! It doesn't go anywhere and that's a plus for me.
It has an amazing color pay off, as you need only one swatch and boom! you're ready . Blushed and defined!
 

If you have blemish bumbs, I wouldn't recommend it cause the shimmer will enhance your problem areas.
Personally I tend to wear it only in the summer, when I have a little color on, cause I think its color looks too much dark and shiny in winter time for my NC20 skin tone.


Blush brush from The Body Shop



It's a 6gr product in an awesome sleek, small and pretty package, that's easy to carry on with you.
Retails for around 18 Euros.
There are another 3 shades in the range I believe which are nice too.

Try one of their blushes and you'll be happy that you've discovered a better version of Mac blushes





Don't forget that it's a French brand that certainly won't irritate you or make you break out!
Love it ! xxx

Κυριακή, 15 Ιουλίου 2012

Hydrovit Anti-Acne Cream

( In Greek )

Καλησπέρα κορίτσια !!

Η συγκεκριμένη ανάρτηση αφορά την βραδυνή μου ρουτίνα περιποιήσης προσώπου κ απευθύνεται σε όσες έχουν λιπαρό δέρμα κατά κύριο λόγο, καθώς κ κάποιας ήπιας μορφής ακμή.

Το τελευταίο διάστημα έχω περάσει μια ενήλικη κυστική ακμή, κ είμαι 23!
Παρόλα αυτά, έχω καθαρίσει κ τώρα απλά κάνω συντήρηση, για τον λόγο τον οποιό έρχεται κ αυτή η ανάρτηση.

Η Hydrovit είναι μια φυτική κρέμα νυκτός με teat tree oil κ εκχύλισμα αγγουριού της ελληνικής εταιρίας Target Pharma, κατάλληλη για το καλοκαίρι, που οι ακτίνες του ήλιου δεν επιτρέπουν δυνατες θεραπείες ακμής.
Θα σας πω πως εαν είστε λιπαρές, ασχέτου ακμής, προσφέρει την πιο ματ υφή που έχω δει ποτέ μου σε κρέμα!!! Είναι σαν να έχετε βάλει πούδρα πριν πέσετε για ύπνο. Κάνει το πρόσωπό σας τοοοοόσο μαλακό, που κ καύσωνα να έχει, εσείς θα είστε ματ.. Κ αυτό σ'ένα λιπαρό πρόσωπο-ιδίως το καλοκαίρι- αποτελεί ενα συν, διότι επιτρέπει να μην ιδρώνει το βράδυ, οπότε να σας κρατάει μακρυά κ από τα ανεπιθύμητα εποχιακά σπυράκια-υδροτύρια.
Επίσης, εαν βγάζετε σπυράκια που κ που, η συγκεκριμένη τα ρυθμίζει κ δεν τα αφήνει να επεκταθούν, ή εαν είχατε κάποτε, απλά βοηθά στο να μην ξανα βγούν.
Προσωπικά, επειδή δεν βγάζω, μπορώ με σιγουριά να σας πω μόνο οτί σίγουρα δεν τα προκαλεί.

Δείτε το σαν την ενυδατική νυκτός σας, όσες έχετε πρόβλημα λιπαρότητας.
Για μένα είναι η καλύτερη λυση το βράδυ για μετά το πλύσιμο με το τζελ καθαρισμού μου.
Δεν με ξηραίνει όπως όλες οι άγριες επιθετικές κρέμες κατά της ακμήςς, με ενυδατώνει μαλακώνοντάς μου το δέρμα, ελέγχει την λιπαρότητά μου, αλλά ξέρω οτι μου κάνει κ καλό χάρη στα υγειινά συστατικά που περιέχει, καθώς κ το πιο σημαντικό με κρατάει μακρυά από την ακμή.
Να σας πω κ την αλήθεια μου, δεν μου αρέσει καθόλου να ενυδατώνομαι πριν κοιμηθώ με μια απλή κρέμα, γιατί νιώθω οτι κολλάει στο μαξιλάρι μου κ οτι καμία νυκτός δεν αποροφάται από το δέρμα.
Θελω απλά στο καθαρό μου δέρμα, να βάλω κάτι που να το κρατήσει στεγνό κ καθαρό όπως όταν το σκούπισα, κ να ξαπλώσω ήσυχη γνωρίζοντας πως η κρέμα είναι εκεί κ κάνει καλό στο πρόσωπό μου κ όχι στο μαξιλάρι μου. Την βαθιά "υγρή" ενυδάτωση την αφήνω μόνο για το πρωί. Το βράδυ χρειάζομαι να αναπνέει το δέρμα μου.
Το site της εταιρίας http://www.targetpharma.gr/gr/dermokalyntika/hydrovit.asp, από την οποία θέλω να δοκιμάσω κ άλλα προιόντα, όπως μου προτείνει η δερματολόγος μου.
Μπορώ να πω πως σταματάω την αναζήτηση της καλύτερης κρέμας-θεραπείας-συντήρησης νυχτός, όπως θέλετε πείτε το, κ θα συνεχίσω να αγοράζω αυτήν! Έχω βρει την καλύτερη για μένα! :)
Είναι 50ml σε αντλιά κ κοστίζει 22 ευρώ. Εύχρηστο κ μικρό μπουκαλάκι, βγάζετε όση ποσότητα χρειάζεστε χωρίς να πηγαίνει χαμένη παραπάνω ποσότητα.
Όπως σας έχω ξαναπεί, μπορείται να το βρείτε online πολύ φθηνότερα, ή εαν έχετε bonus κάρτες φαρμακείων, σίγουρα πάλι με κάποια έκπτωση θα το αποκτήσετε.
Η τιμή του είναι ικανοποιητική σε σύγκριση με άλλες κρέμες νυχτών για λιπαρά δέρματα.

Δοκιμάστε την όσες θέλετε κάτι για μετά τον καθαρισμό σας το βράδυ, που να μην είναι μια απλή ενυδατική, αλλά να μπορεί να ελέγξει την λιπαρότητά σας κ να σας κρατήσει μακρυά από ενδεχόμενα σπυράκια.

xxx


Sephora: Moisturizing Bronzing Body Lotion/Gradual self tanning body lotion

Hey hey heyyyy !!!

I'm so excited that I've got an amazing product review for you my girlsss !!!
Gradual self tanner !!!!!!!

Every spring-summer I tend to look for a new moisturiser, which can give my skin a nice tan gradually.
I don't like those heavy tinted gels, with that instant color. I do prefer something more natural and nice looking, that stays on longer.
Well this year I've found an awesome one and I'm really happy! Sephora's own brand Gradual tanner :-)

To begin with, this product does exactlly what it says...
Moisturises, yes!
Creates gradually a nice even color, yes!
Smells amazing, yes!
Looks amazing, due to the tiny tiny amount of glitter, yes yes!

It's an all in one holy moly miracle product for my skin!
I seriously need only this bottle in the summer, no extra body moisturizers, no extra perfumes, no extra shimmery lotions. It can do its job enormously well !!!

As far as color goes, it gives you a nice light brownish-golden glow, like you've been in the beach for a couple of days. Certainly not a heavy tan effect, but still a noticable darker than your skin color.
I'm not a pale girl, but I surely am enough fair to need a gradual self tan, as I do not tan easily too.
Do not expect that you'll be brown in one use. But you do certainly can build up your color and create a glow your friends would be jealous of, without that dangerous sun exposure  Now, I'm one shade and a half darker than my normal color.
You need to reapply it 3 days in the row to see results. The color will fade away if you exfoliate, like every gradual self tanner does, but it takes one application and you'll have your color back, without orangy spots effect.
The thing is that you can use it every morning and then put your clothes on, as it is not a sticky formula.
It actually gives a very very very soft and smooth feeling to your body in a couple of minutes!
So moisturising that dries out unexpectedly fast! The moist lasts on your skin the whole day I would say.

Apart from those two obvious roles that this product should have, it has two more.
It smells something like lavender!!! A nice flowery scent that stays on your body, gosh...  for ages!!!!
I can tell you that you won't need an eau de toilette if you use this one!
Every time I have this on, there's no way not to get a compliment at least from one person!
Also, it gives a decent shimmer and shine to your darker-yayy- body, that's noticable yes, but not too obvious too. Every girl likes something glittery on her tanny legs :)


I could say that if you're using it every or every other day, it will last about a month!
I've run out one bottle so I got two more! It's a handy bottle that doesn't take too much space in your drawer or your travel bag.
Now, the sad part is that it costs 12.5 Euros for a 200 ml bottle. For gradual lotion, yes it's expensive.
Well, I have tried cheaper self tanners that do the same or even some times better job, but girl... It deserves it! I'll keep reaching for this one, no matter how it costs.
It's nice that Sephora has every now and then some pretty good sales too, so you can certainly get these for less.

It's a 4 in 1 product for me, so it worth the hype ! Go get it !
It comes in an updated package and name too, with the exact same product inside!

Have a nice night ! xx


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...